results found.

Georgia Sales Taxes 2019 Jasper County, Georgia Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Georgia State
Jasper County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 7%

Components of the 7% Jasper County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Jasper County is 3%, and all sales in Jasper County are also subject to the 4% Georgia sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Jasper County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all four of the cities and towns listed below is 7%.

City Name Tax Rate
Monticello, GA 7%
Newborn, GA 7%
Shady Dale, GA 7%
Hillsboro, GA 7%

Jasper County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Jasper County sales tax rate in March 2019 from the Georgia Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ga/jasper-county