results found.

Georgia Sales Taxes 2019 Gough, Georgia Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Georgia State
Burke County
Gough (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 7%

Components of the 7% Gough sales tax

The sales tax rate in Gough is 7%, and consists of 4% Georgia state sales tax and 2% Burke County sales tax. Gough is located within Burke County and has a population of approximately 0, and contains the following one ZIP code: 30811

Gough Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Burke County sales tax rate in July 2019 from the Georgia Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ga/gough