results found.

Georgia Sales Taxes 2019 Fayetteville, Georgia Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Georgia State
Fayette County
Fayetteville (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 7%

Components of the 7% Fayetteville sales tax

The sales tax rate in Fayetteville is 7%, and consists of 4% Georgia state sales tax and 3% Fayette County sales tax. Fayetteville is located within Fayette County and has a population of approximately 49,500, and contains the following two ZIP codes: 30214 and 30215

Fayetteville Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Fayette County sales tax rate in January 2019 from the Georgia Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ga/fayetteville