results found.

Georgia Sales Taxes 2019 Blairsville, Georgia Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Georgia State
Union County
Blairsville (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 7%

Components of the 7% Blairsville sales tax

The sales tax rate in Blairsville is 7%, and consists of 4% Georgia state sales tax and 3% Union County sales tax. Blairsville is located within Union County and has a population of approximately 15,600, and contains the following two ZIP codes: 30512 and 30514

Blairsville Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Union County sales tax rate in July 2018 from the Georgia Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ga/blairsville