results found.

Georgia Sales Taxes 2018 Austell, Georgia Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Georgia State
Cobb County
Austell (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 6%

Components of the 6% Austell sales tax

The sales tax rate in Austell is 6%, and consists of 4% Georgia state sales tax and 2% Cobb County sales tax. Austell is located within Cobb County and has a population of approximately 33,700, and contains the following two ZIP codes: 30106 and 30168

Austell Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 6% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Cobb County sales tax rate in October 2018 from the Georgia Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ga/austell