results found.

Georgia Sales Taxes 2018 Ashburn, Georgia Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Georgia State
Turner County
Ashburn (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 8%

Components of the 8% Ashburn sales tax

The sales tax rate in Ashburn is 8%, and consists of 4% Georgia state sales tax and 4% Turner County sales tax. Ashburn is located within Turner County and has a population of approximately 5,700, and contains the following one ZIP code: 31714

Ashburn Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 8% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Turner County sales tax rate in October 2018 from the Georgia Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ga/ashburn