results found.

Delaware Sales Taxes 2018 Sussex County, Delaware Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Delaware State
Sussex County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: N/A

Components of the N/A Sussex County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Sussex County is N/A, and all sales in Sussex County are also subject to the N/A Delaware sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Sussex County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all 23 of the cities and towns listed below is N/A.

City Name Tax Rate
Seaford, DE N/A
Millsboro, DE N/A
Lewes, DE N/A
Milford, DE N/A
Georgetown, DE N/A
Laurel, DE N/A
Rehoboth Beach, DE N/A
Milton, DE N/A
Bridgeville, DE N/A
Selbyville, DE N/A
Frankford, DE N/A
Greenwood, DE N/A
Ocean View, DE N/A
Dagsboro, DE N/A
Lincoln, DE N/A
Delmar, DE N/A
Bethany Beach, DE N/A
Ellendale, DE N/A
Harbeson, DE N/A
Fenwick Island, DE N/A
Bethel, DE N/A
Nassau, DE N/A
Millville, DE N/A

Sussex County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Sussex, Bethel, Kent And Millville sales tax rate in December 2018 from the Delaware Department of Taxation
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/de/sussex-county