results found.

Delaware Sales Taxes 2018 New Castle County, Delaware Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Delaware State
New Castle County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: N/A

Components of the N/A New Castle County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in New Castle County is N/A, and all sales in New Castle County are also subject to the N/A Delaware sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within New Castle County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all nineteen of the cities and towns listed below is N/A.

City Name Tax Rate
Wilmington, DE N/A
Newark, DE N/A
Wilmington, DE N/A
New Castle, DE N/A
Newark, DE N/A
Bear, DE N/A
Middletown, DE N/A
Hockessin, DE N/A
Claymont, DE N/A
Townsend, DE N/A
Delaware City, DE N/A
Odessa, DE N/A
Yorklyn, DE N/A
Kirkwood, DE N/A
Rockland, DE N/A
Port Penn, DE N/A
Montchanin, DE N/A
Winterthur, DE N/A
Saint Georges, DE N/A

New Castle County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Sales-Taxes.com last updated the New Castle, Newark, Odessa, Middletown, Wilmington And Delaware City sales tax rate in December 2018 from the Delaware Department of Taxation
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/de/new-castle-county