results found.

Arizona Sales Taxes 2019 Yuma County, Arizona Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Arizona State
Yuma County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 10.71%

Components of the 10.71% Yuma County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Yuma County is 1.11%, and all sales in Yuma County are also subject to the 5.6% Arizona sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Yuma County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Yuma County of 10.71%. The total sales tax rates for all nine cities and towns within Yuma County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Yuma, AZ 8.41%
San Luis, AZ 10.71%
Somerton, AZ 6.71%
Yuma, AZ 6.71%
Wellton, AZ 9.21%
Gadsden, AZ 6.71%
Tacna, AZ 6.71%
Roll, AZ 6.71%
Dateland, AZ 6.71%

Yuma County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 10.71% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Yuma County, Yuma, Wellton And San Luis sales tax rate in January 2019 from the Arizona Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/az/yuma-county