results found.

Arizona Sales Taxes 2019 La Paz County, Arizona Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Arizona State
La Paz County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 10.1%

Components of the 10.1% La Paz County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in La Paz County is 2%, and all sales in La Paz County are also subject to the 5.6% Arizona sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within La Paz County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in La Paz County of 10.1%. The total sales tax rates for all eight cities and towns within La Paz County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Parker, AZ 7.6%
Quartzsite, AZ 10.1%
Salome, AZ 7.6%
Ehrenberg, AZ 7.6%
Bouse, AZ 7.6%
Cibola, AZ 7.6%
Poston, AZ 9.6%
Wenden, AZ 7.6%

La Paz County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 10.1% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the La Paz County, Parker And Quartzsite sales tax rate in January 2019 from the Arizona Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/az/la-paz-county