results found.

Arizona Sales Taxes 2019 Graham County, Arizona Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Arizona State
Graham County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 9.1%

Components of the 9.1% Graham County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Graham County is 1%, and all sales in Graham County are also subject to the 5.6% Arizona sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Graham County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Graham County of 9.1%. The total sales tax rates for all nine cities and towns within Graham County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Safford, AZ 9.1%
Thatcher, AZ 9.1%
San Carlos, AZ 6.6%
Pima, AZ 8.6%
Bylas, AZ 6.6%
Solomon, AZ 6.6%
Eden, AZ 8.6%
Central, AZ 6.6%
Fort Thomas, AZ 6.6%

Graham County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 9.1% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Pima, Graham County, Safford, Thatcher And Gila County sales tax rate in January 2019 from the Arizona Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/az/graham-county