results found.

Arkansas Sales Taxes 2019 Van Buren, Arkansas Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Arkansas State
Crawford County
Van Buren (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 10.25%

Components of the 10.25% Van Buren sales tax

The sales tax rate in Van Buren is 10.25%, and consists of 6.5% Arkansas state sales tax and 1.75% Crawford County sales tax. Van Buren is located within Crawford County and has a population of approximately 25,700, and contains the following two ZIP codes: 72956 and 72957

Van Buren Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 10.25% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Van Buren (City) sales tax rate in May 2019 from the Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ar/van-buren