results found.

Arkansas Sales Taxes 2018 Summit, Arkansas Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Arkansas State
Marion County
Summit (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 9.25%

Components of the 9.25% Summit sales tax

The sales tax rate in Summit is 9.25%, and consists of 6.5% Arkansas state sales tax and 1.75% Marion County sales tax. Summit is located within Marion County and has a population of approximately 600, and contains the following one ZIP code: 72677

Summit Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 9.25% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Summit sales tax rate in October 2018 from the Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ar/summit