results found.

Arkansas Sales Taxes 2018 Ozark, Arkansas Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Arkansas State
Franklin County
Ozark (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 8.5%

Components of the 8.5% Ozark sales tax

The sales tax rate in Ozark is 8.5%, and consists of 6.5% Arkansas state sales tax and 2% Franklin County sales tax. Ozark is located within Franklin County and has a population of approximately 7,500, and contains the following one ZIP code: 72949

Ozark Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 8.5% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Franklin County sales tax rate in October 2018 from the Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ar/ozark