results found.

Arkansas Sales Taxes 2019 Nevada County, Arkansas Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Arkansas State
Nevada County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 9.5%

Components of the 9.5% Nevada County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Nevada County is 2%, and all sales in Nevada County are also subject to the 6.5% Arkansas sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Nevada County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Nevada County of 9.5%. The total sales tax rates for all six cities and towns within Nevada County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Prescott, AR 9.5%
Rosston, AR 8.5%
Emmet, AR 8.5%
Cale, AR 8.5%
Bluff City, AR 8.5%
Willisville, AR 8.5%

Nevada County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 9.5% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Cale, Nevada County, Prescott, Bluff City And Willisville sales tax rate in March 2019 from the Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ar/nevada-county