results found.

Arkansas Sales Taxes 2019 Morrow, Arkansas Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Arkansas State
Washington County
Morrow (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 7.75%

Components of the 7.75% Morrow sales tax

The sales tax rate in Morrow is 7.75%, and consists of 6.5% Arkansas state sales tax and 1.25% Washington County sales tax. Morrow is located within Washington County and has a population of approximately 0, and contains the following one ZIP code: 72749

Morrow Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7.75% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Washington County sales tax rate in June 2019 from the Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ar/morrow