results found.

Arkansas Sales Taxes 2018 Lowell, Arkansas Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Arkansas State
Benton County
Lowell (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 9.5%

Components of the 9.5% Lowell sales tax

The sales tax rate in Lowell is 9.5%, and consists of 6.5% Arkansas state sales tax and 1% Benton County sales tax. Lowell is located within Benton County and has a population of approximately 8,800, and contains the following one ZIP code: 72745

Lowell Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 9.5% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Lowell sales tax rate in October 2018 from the Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ar/lowell