results found.

Arkansas Sales Taxes 2019 Izard County, Arkansas Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Arkansas State
Izard County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 9%

Components of the 9% Izard County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Izard County is 0.5%, and all sales in Izard County are also subject to the 6.5% Arkansas sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Izard County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Izard County of 9%. The total sales tax rates for all fourteen cities and towns within Izard County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Melbourne, AR 7%
Calico Rock, AR 7.75%
Horseshoe Bend, AR 9%
Mount Pleasant, AR 7%
Oxford, AR 8%
Sage, AR 7%
Dolph, AR 7%
Guion, AR 7%
Wideman, AR 7%
Wiseman, AR 7%
Franklin, AR 8%
Brockwell, AR 7%
Pineville, AR 7%
Violet Hill, AR 7%

Izard County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 9% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Izard County, Oxford, Franklin (City), Baxter County And Horseshoe Bend (Izard Co) sales tax rate in January 2019 from the Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ar/izard-county