results found.

Arkansas Sales Taxes 2019 Hot Spring County, Arkansas Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Arkansas State
Hot Spring County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 9.5%

Components of the 9.5% Hot Spring County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Hot Spring County is 1.5%, and all sales in Hot Spring County are also subject to the 6.5% Arkansas sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Hot Spring County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Hot Spring County of 9.5%. The total sales tax rates for all six cities and towns within Hot Spring County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Malvern, AR 8%
Bismarck, AR 8%
Donaldson, AR 8%
Bonnerdale, AR 8%
Friendship, AR 9.5%
Jones Mill, AR 8%

Hot Spring County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 9.5% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Hot Spring County And Hot Springs (City) sales tax rate in March 2019 from the Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ar/hot-spring-county