results found.

Arkansas Sales Taxes 2019 Gassville, Arkansas Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Arkansas State
Baxter County
Gassville (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 7.75%

Components of the 7.75% Gassville sales tax

The sales tax rate in Gassville is 7.75%, and consists of 6.5% Arkansas state sales tax and 1.25% Baxter County sales tax. Gassville is located within Baxter County and has a population of approximately 2,700, and contains the following one ZIP code: 72635

Gassville Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7.75% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Baxter County sales tax rate in January 2019 from the Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ar/gassville