results found.

Arkansas Sales Taxes 2018 Fayetteville, Arkansas Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Arkansas State
Washington County
Fayetteville (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 9.75%

Components of the 9.75% Fayetteville sales tax

The sales tax rate in Fayetteville is 9.75%, and consists of 6.5% Arkansas state sales tax and 1.25% Washington County sales tax. Fayetteville is located within Washington County and has a population of approximately 58,600, and contains the following four ZIP codes: 72701 , 72702 , 72703 and 72704

Fayetteville Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 9.75% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Fayetteville sales tax rate in December 2018 from the Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ar/fayetteville