results found.

Arkansas Sales Taxes 2018 Eureka Springs, Arkansas Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Arkansas State
Carroll County
Eureka Springs (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 7%

Components of the 7% Eureka Springs sales tax

The sales tax rate in Eureka Springs is 7%, and consists of 6.5% Arkansas state sales tax and 0.5% Carroll County sales tax. Eureka Springs is located within Carroll County and has a population of approximately 6,600, and contains the following two ZIP codes: 72631 and 72632

Eureka Springs Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Carroll County sales tax rate in December 2018 from the Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ar/eureka-springs