results found.

Arkansas Sales Taxes 2019 Dyer, Arkansas Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Arkansas State
Crawford County
Dyer (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 9.75%

Components of the 9.75% Dyer sales tax

The sales tax rate in Dyer is 9.75%, and consists of 6.5% Arkansas state sales tax and 1.25% Crawford County sales tax. Dyer is located within Crawford County and has a population of approximately 0, and contains the following one ZIP code: 72935

Dyer Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 9.75% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Fort Smith sales tax rate in March 2019 from the Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ar/dyer