results found.

Arkansas Sales Taxes 2018 Conway, Arkansas Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Arkansas State
Faulkner County
Conway (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 9.13%

Components of the 9.13% Conway sales tax

The sales tax rate in Conway is 9.13%, and consists of 6.5% Arkansas state sales tax and 0.5% Faulkner County sales tax. Conway is located within Faulkner County and has a population of approximately 54,100, and contains the following four ZIP codes: 72032 , 72033 , 72034 and 72035

Conway Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 9.13% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Conway (City) sales tax rate in October 2018 from the Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ar/conway