results found.

Arkansas Sales Taxes 2018 Coal Hill, Arkansas Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Arkansas State
Johnson County
Coal Hill (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 8.5%

Components of the 8.5% Coal Hill sales tax

The sales tax rate in Coal Hill is 8.5%, and consists of 6.5% Arkansas state sales tax and 1% Johnson County sales tax. Coal Hill is located within Johnson County and has a population of approximately 800, and contains the following one ZIP code: 72832

Coal Hill Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 8.5% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Coal Hill sales tax rate in January 2018 from the Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ar/coal-hill