results found.

Arkansas Sales Taxes 2019 Clay County, Arkansas Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Arkansas State
Clay County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 10%

Components of the 10% Clay County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Clay County is 1.5%, and all sales in Clay County are also subject to the 6.5% Arkansas sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Clay County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Clay County of 10%. The total sales tax rates for all eleven cities and towns within Clay County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Piggott, AR 10%
Corning, AR 9.75%
Rector, AR 10%
Datto, AR 8%
Knobel, AR 8%
Pollard, AR 8%
Success, AR 8%
Greenway, AR 8%
Mc Dougal, AR 8%
Peach Orchard, AR 8%
Saint Francis, AR 8.5%

Clay County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 10% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Datto, Clay County, Rector, Corning, Piggott And Jonesboro sales tax rate in March 2019 from the Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ar/clay-county