results found.

Arkansas Sales Taxes 2018 Charleston, Arkansas Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Arkansas State
Franklin County
Charleston (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 10%

Components of the 10% Charleston sales tax

The sales tax rate in Charleston is 10%, and consists of 6.5% Arkansas state sales tax and 2% Franklin County sales tax. Charleston is located within Franklin County and has a population of approximately 3,800, and contains the following one ZIP code: 72933

Charleston Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 10% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Charleston sales tax rate in October 2018 from the Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ar/charleston