results found.

Alabama Sales Taxes 2018 Morris, Alabama Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Alabama State
Jefferson County
Morris (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 10%

Components of the 10% Morris sales tax

The sales tax rate in Morris is 10%, and consists of 4% Alabama state sales tax and 1% Jefferson County sales tax. Morris is located within Jefferson County and has a population of approximately 3,800, and contains the following one ZIP code: 35116

Morris Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 10% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Morris sales tax rate in October 2018 from the Alabama Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/al/morris