results found.

Alabama Sales Taxes 2019 Frisco City, Alabama Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Alabama State
Monroe County
Frisco City (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 6.5%

Components of the 6.5% Frisco City sales tax

The sales tax rate in Frisco City is 6.5%, and consists of 4% Alabama state sales tax and 2.5% Monroe County sales tax. Frisco City is located within Monroe County and has a population of approximately 3,300, and contains the following one ZIP code: 36445

Frisco City Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 6.5% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Monroe County sales tax rate in January 2019 from the Alabama Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/al/frisco-city